Products reviews

Reviews


21 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 21


Heather McCall, about 48" wide x 60" high Custom Printed Table Runner for trade shows & display tables Verified Purchase

Oct 19, 2016



We ordered this item looking for a photo-realistic rendering of a very detailed photo and we were delighted with the results. The ordering process was smooth and it came sooner than the anticipated delivery date. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cathy, about 6 ft custom printed fitted table cover - FRONT full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

Feb 25, 2016



Graham was really helpful in designing a tablecloth that looked good and he kept me informed with proofs during the process. The service from our initial contact until arrival of the table cloth was much quicker than I had anticipated. Used for the University of Victoria's Anthropology Department events. Faculty and students are happy to stand behind a table that is professionally dressed. Handouts look great against the bright green. Table looks great in a hallway at conferences.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Corina Ludwig | FunctionFox, about 30" wide x 60" high Custom Printed Table Runner for trade shows & display tables Verified Purchase

Mar 4, 2016



Our New FunctionFox.com Table Runner just arrived and we LOVE it! Thank you! Great product, service and delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jordan Becker, about 6 ft custom printed trade show table cover - fitted style, entire FRONT & SIDES printed Verified Purchase

Oct 18, 2016



These guys are pros. Walked me through various options and we settled on this version.

Amazing quality. Quick delivery. A pleasure to deal with. We'll be ordering again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rachel P, about 8 ft custom printed trade show table cover - fitted style, entire FRONT printed Verified Purchase

Nov 15, 2016



Outstanding customer service, they went out of their way to make sure I got my order in time for our show. Great quality, our table looked much better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rachel P., about Rush Charges

Nov 15, 2016



Outstanding customer service, they went out of their way to make sure I got my order in time for our show, with reasonable Rush rates. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jordan Carson, about 6 ft custom printed fitted table cover - FRONT full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

Dec 1, 2016



The tablecloth is exactly as ordered. The quality is high, print clear and bright, and the team was extremely easy to work with. We've purchased several in the past and I imagine we'll continue to do so without hesitation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Adam Scherkus, about 6 ft custom printed fitted table cover - ALL over full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

Dec 8, 2016



Great quality - but more importantly, good communication and speedy work. Everything on time as needed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Martin Maroun, about 6 ft custom printed fitted table cover - FRONT full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

Dec 19, 2016



Quick, easy order process. Fast delivery. Exactly as expected and good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Karen Sim, about 6 foot basic drape table throw (black, royal blue or red fabric) with white heat transfer logo Verified Purchase

Feb 2, 2017



The staff was very friendly, it was easy to order and work with the files. The table clothes look great and feel durable. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rose-Mary Sweetman, about 6 ft custom printed trade show table cover - fitted style, entire FRONT & SIDES printed Verified Purchase

Feb 2, 2017



I was very impressed with the people that work at Signsplus. From the very first contact everyone was very helpful and did everything they could to make certain that me, the customer was satisfied. They meet my time frame for delivery which was certainly a tight deadline. The product looks great and is a perfect fit. Even the colours used were a good match to my products used in my presentations.

I thank you very much and will certainly recommend you to other business that need your products. I personally will be back for more products......Rose-Mary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leslie Miller, about 6 ft custom printed drape table cloth - ALL over full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

Apr 13, 2017



Looks amazing and quick turnaround!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tara MacDonald, about 36" wide x 60" high Custom Printed Table Runner for trade shows & display tables Verified Purchase

Mar 30, 2017



Very happy with our table runner. Excellent service and appreciated the variety of options.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Angela Bergerman, about 6 ft custom printed fitted table cover - ALL over full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017



Great quality, inexpensive & fast turn around. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Natalie Lapierre, about 6 foot basic drape table throw (black, royal blue or red fabric) with white heat transfer logo Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017



Such professional and fantastic service. we received the table cloth quickly and it looked great, we got a lot of great comments when we used it at our trade shows.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marwa Selim, about 6 ft custom printed fitted table cover - ALL over full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

Oct 26, 2017



We are very happy with our tablecloth. Great colors and materials, and smooth process. Thanks so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Werner Biegler, about 6 ft custom printed fitted table cover - FRONT full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

Jan 17, 2018



SignPlus did a great job in turning around our quick order. Table cover looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Debbie, about 6 foot basic drape table throw (black, royal blue or red fabric) with white heat transfer logo Verified Purchase

Feb 28, 2018



Our table cover looks fantastic. We originally wanted a white one and through miscommunications we received a black one. It ended up to be a blessing in disguise as it looks absolutely fantastic. Their customer service is amazing, printed and shipped in 24 hrs and they even offered to work a deal on expediting a new one out if we wanted it. We can't thank you enough Graham for all your help. We will definitely use you again.
Happy Customer,
Debbie :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Emma in BC, about 48" wide x 60" high Custom Printed Table Runner for trade shows & display tables Verified Purchase

Mar 14, 2018



Over the last 8 years, I have ordered this table runner several times for my different companies. I love the quality of the fabric and that the table runners never seems to wrinkle. I always get great compliments on them at conferences, and I would recommend these runners to anyone. Quality material and finishing (edges), and arrived very quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lesley Rocklin, about 6 ft custom printed fitted table cover - FRONT full coverage dye sublimation Verified Purchase

Sep 4, 2018



These are perfect for our trade show tables. We ordered them in a bit of a rush as our existing covers were destroyed.

The material hangs nicely and holds its shape. The stitching is strong and our logo is well printed.
Efficient communication and quick delivery. We will be returning for further needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dylan, about 6 foot basic drape table throw (black, royal blue or red fabric) with white heat transfer logo Verified Purchase

Sep 6, 2018



We are happy with the product! Shipping was fast too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)